Our members.

These people are our officers:

President Niharika Ray Email Niharika
Vice President Lisa Tu Email Lisa
Events/Fundraising Chair Erin Fingleton Email Erin
Tournament / Alumni Relations Chair Achal Channarasappa Email Achal
PR / HR Chair Samantha Ho Email Sam

We are yet to select teams for the 2014-2015 season. Stay in touch if you're interested in auditioning for a slot!