Our Albums
We currently have two CDs available for purchase/download and one available only for download. Check them out below. Right click on the song titles and choose Save Target As... to download the mp3s for free! If you would like to purchase a copy of either cd, email us and we will get one to you.

These tracks were recorded in a variety of settings over the last few years and were finally put together into an album for the group of seniors graduating in 2005. (We miss you guys :(. )

a Engineered and Produced by:
  Jonathan Robinson, David Fries
Cover Design by: Ryan Moulton

Download = FREE!
1) The Middle
2) Shadowboxer
3) Wishing I was There
4) Best I Ever Had
5) 'Where is Dinah?'
6) Cecelia
7) Somewhere in the Middle
8) One
9) 'Restroom Door'
10) Ordinary Day
11) El Scorcho
12) 'Such Great Heights' (Out take)
13) Interstate Love Song
14) Semi-Charmed Life
15) Three Libras
16) Rest in Pieces
17) 'Beat Box Off'
18) Ernie Medley
19) Change in my Life, True Colors
20) Thank You
21) Shed a Little Light
22) 'Somewhere out There' (Out take)

Jimmy Eat World
Fiona Apple
Natalie Imbruglia
Vertical Horizon
Simon and Garfunkel
Vanessa Carlton
The Postal Service

Stone Temple Pilots
Third Eye Blind
A Perfect Circle
'Custodians of the Beat'
Sesame Street
Rockapella/Phil Collins

Boyz II Men
James Taylor

Sloshy Mayhem was recorded in the studio located in the basement of Carnegie Mellon's College of Fine Arts building during the Spring of '02.

a Engineered and Produced by:
  Riccardo Schultz, Fritz Myers, Ross
  Kinder, and Erin Reeve.
Cover Design by: David Fries
Photography by: Alex Perry

Download = FREE!
Purchase = $3
1) Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
2) Kiss the Girl
3) Barrel of a Gun
4) Lonesome Road
5) Lightning Crashes
6) Sweet Caroline
7) Angel
8) You're a God (live)
9) Come on Eileen
10) Hemorrhage(In My Hands)

Folk Tune
James Taylor
Neil Diamond
Sarah McLachlan
Vertical Horizon
Dexy's Midnight Runners

The Soundbytes' first album was a self titled effort, Soundbytes (2000). It was recorded at Duquesne University music studio.

Engineered by: Frank Carmickle
Assistant Engineer: Sripal Mehta
Produced by: Frank Carmickle,
  Russell Kaplan, and Maria Suarez
Cover Design by: Michael McCurdy

Purchase = $5
1) For What it's Worth
2) Let Me See
3) We Belong
4) Woodstock
5) Kiss
6) In the Air
7) Stay (Wastin' Time)
8) La Isla Bonita
9) Fire and Rain
10) The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Buffalo Springfield
Pat Benetar
Joni Mitchell
Phil Collins
Dave Matthews Band
James Taylor
The Tokens